Teachers

Mr. Nick Garofalo
5th Grade

Tel: 412.922.4765

Email: ngarofolo@stmargschool.com

Mr. Garofalo’s web page
Mr. Dan Baker
Middle School Math

Tele: 412.922.4765

Email: dbaker@stmargschool.com

Mr. Baker’s web page
Mrs. Shalee Crawford
Mrs. Marian Flaus

Computers

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: mflaus@stmargschool.com

Mrs. Flaus’ Teacher Web Page

Mrs. Carole Gannon

Fourth Grade

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: cgannon@stmargschool.com

Mrs. Gannon’s Teacher Web Page

Miss Linda Gerrity

Second Grade

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: lgerrity@stmargschool.com

Miss Gerrity’s Teacher Web Page

Mrs. Rae Iacchetti
Mrs. Olga Kaiser

Kindergarten

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: okaiser@stmargschool.com

Mrs. Kaiser’s Teacher Web Page

Mrs. Catherine Rosato

Middle School Social Studies

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: crosato@stmargschool.com

Mrs. Rosato’s Teacher Web Page

Mrs. April Schaming
Mrs. Jessica Tsangaris

Middle School Literature

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: jtsangaris@stmargschool.com

Mrs. Tsangaris’ Teacher Web Page

Mrs. Alyson Woodall
Mrs. Celeste Cancilla

Music, Spanish

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: ccancilla@stmargschool.com

Mrs. Cancilla’s Teacher Web Page