Teachers

Mrs. Shalee Crawford
Mrs. Marian Flaus

Computers

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: mflaus@stmargschool.com

Mrs. Flaus’ Teacher Web Page

Mrs. Carole Gannon

Fourth Grade

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: cgannon@stmargschool.com

Mrs. Gannon’s Teacher Web Page

Miss Linda Gerrity

Second Grade

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: lgerrity@stmargschool.com

Miss Gerrity’s Teacher Web Page

Mrs. Rae Iacchetti
Mrs. Olga Kaiser

Kindergarten

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: okaiser@stmargschool.com

Mrs. Kaiser’s Teacher Web Page

Mr. Joe Mszanski

Math and Middle School

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: jmszanski@stmargschool.com

Mr. Mszanski’s Teacher Web Page

Mrs. Catherine Rosato

Sixth Grade

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: crosato@stmargschool.com

Mrs. Rosato’s Teacher Web Page

Mrs. April Schaming
Mrs. Jessica Tsangaris

Seventh Grade

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: jtsangaris@stmargschool.com

Mrs. Tsangaris’ Teacher Web Page

Mrs. Alyson Woodall (Hook)
Mrs. Celeste Cancilla

Interim Principal, Head teacher, Music, Spanish

Tel: 412.922.4765
Email: ccancilla@stmargschool.com

Mrs. Cancilla’s Teacher Web Page